Granny NANNIES Home Care Locations

Please select a state below to find the nearest homecare office to you. Granny NANNIES currently provides healthcare support in Arizona, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Kentucky, Ohio, South Carolina and Texas. Contact the office directly to learn more about our personal in-home care services and to receive a free, no-obligation assessment.

Phoenix
668 North 44th Street
Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85008
P: 602-GET-CARE (602-438-2273)
F: 602-685-1049
Jeffu@grannynannies.com
Boca Raton
1499 West Palmetto Park Rd.
Suite 115
Boca Raton, FL 33486
P: 561-417-9272
F: 561-417-9640
NR#30210973
Grannynanniesse@yahoo.com
Bradenton
4916 26th St W
Suite 104
Bradenton, FL 3407
P: 941-870-7234
F: 941-870-1012
NR#30211505
Manatee@grannynannies.com
Clermont
1150 W. Minneola Ave.
Clermont, FL 34711
P: 352-536-2511
F: 352-536-2468
NR#30211186
Grannynanniesmlw@cfl.rr.com

Crystal River
2027 N. Donovan Ave.
Crystal River, FL 34429
P: 352-794-3811
F: 352-560-4230
#HCS230888
Ken@grannynannies.com

Daytona Beach
131 Executive Cir.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
P: 386-254-0505
F: 386-788-0385
NR#30210954
Gnannies@gmail.com

Ft. Myers
4300 Ford Street Extension
Suite 106
Ft. Myers, FL 33916
P: 239-277-7188
F: 239-277-9477
NR#30211070
Ftmyers@grannynannies.com
Gainesville
4623 North West 53rd Ave.
Suite 4
Gainesville, FL 32653
P: 352-327-3877
F: 352-327-3788
NR#30211487
Gainesville@grannynannies.com
Jacksonville
9471 Baymeadows Rd.
Suite 403
Jacksonville, FL 32256
P: 904-731-2100
F: 904-731-2177
NR#30211763
Jacksonville@grannynannies.com
Lady Lake and The Villages
510 Hwy 466
Suite 207
Lady Lake, FL 32159
P: 352-365-7866
F: 352-245-0538
NR#30210990
Lake@grannynannies.com
Melbourne
1900 South Harbor City Blvd.
Suite 343
Melbourne, FL 32901
P: 321-984-0655
F: 321-400-1154
NR#3035096
Brevard@grannynannies.com
Miami
299 Alhambra Cir.
Suite 521
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-591-1818
F: 305-402-8111
NR#30211542
Meghan@grannynannies.com
Naples
4522 Executive Dr.
Suite 102
Naples, FL 34119
P: 239-514-3769
F: 239-277-9477
#HCS231687
Ftmyers@grannynannies.com
New Port Richey
6014 US Highway 19 North
Suite 150
New Port Richey, FL 34652
P: 727-359-0242
F: 727-359-0243
NR#30211379
Ken@grannynannies.com
Orlando
1912 Boothe Circle
Suite 300
Longwood, FL 32750
P: 407-682-7758
F: 407-682-4569
NR#3010096
Diane@grannynannies.com
Palm Coast
9 Harbor Center Dr.
Suite 16
Palm Coast, FL 32137
P: 386-447-6551
F: 386-447-6585
NR#30211046
Grannynannies@msn.com
Pensacola
5668 Gulf Breeze Parkway
Suite B-12
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
P: 850-203-1670
F: 850-203-1674
NR#30211252
Grannynannies2@mediacombb.net
Port Charlotte
4055 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
P: 941-743-7606
F: 941-743-7652
NR#30211351
Rosa@grannynannies.com

Port St. Lucie
7440 S. US Hwy 1
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
P: 772-807-8666
F: 772-807-8866
NR#30211265
Grannynanniestc@gmail.com

Sarasota
3381 Magic Oak Lane
Sarasota, FL 34232
P: 941-870-7234
F: 941-870-1012
NR#30211361
Sarasota@grannynannies.com

Spring Hill
10491 Heley Street
Spring Hill, FL 34608
P: 352-684-8791
F: 352-684-8793
NR#30211304
Ken@grannynannies.com

St. Petersburg
770 1st Avenue North
Suite 300
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
P: 727-894-2922
F: 727-894-2911
NR#3021106
Grannynannies@gnanniestampabay.com
Tampa
3902 Henderson Blvd.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33629
P: 813-254-1299
F: 813-877-6385
NR#30211147
Grannynannies@gnanniestampabay.com
Winter Haven
340 W. Central Ave.
Suite 230
Winter Haven, FL 33880
P: 863-299-1100
F: 863-299-1105
NR#30211348
Grannynanniesmlw@cfl.rr.com
Zephyrhills
15000 Citrus Country Rd.
Suite 322
Dade City, FL 33523
P: 352-437-5919
F: 352-437-5923
NR#30211379
Ken@grannynannies.com
Alpharetta
8387 Dunwoody Place
Building 3
Sandy Springs, GA 30350
P: 678-620-3093
F: 770-676-0283
Northgeorgia@grannynannies.com
Atlanta
636 South Central Ave
Suite 201
Hapeville, GA 30354
P: 404-530-0040
F: 404-530-0045
Atlanta@grannynannies.com
Jeffersonville
85 Quartermaster Ct.
Suite 200
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
P: 812-572-4428
F: 502-454-9137
Stephanie.Riggle@grannynannies-ky.com
Crestwood
6001 Claymont Village Dr.
Suite 11
Crestwood, KY 40014
P: 502-544-2863
F: 502-454-9137
Margaret.Spooner@grannynannies-ky.com
Louisville
3703 Taylorsville Rd.
Suite 222
Louisville, KY 40220
P: 502-454-9134
F: 502-454-9137
Stephanie.Riggle@grannynannies-ky.com
Clinton Township
22600 Hall Rd.
Suite 202
Clinton Township, MI 48036
P: 586-884-3555
F: 586-884-3534
Kimc@grannynannies.com
Columbus
10266 Sawmill Pkwy.
Powell, OH 43065
P: 614-799-4400
F: 614-799-0000
Rhuber@martha-vance.com
Monongahela
200 Main St.
Monongahela, PA 15063
P: 724-258-7207
F: 724-258-7209
Ruthann@GrannyNannies.com
Greenville
400-B S.E. Main Street
Simpsonville, SC 29681
P: 864-688-2288
F: 864-688-2290
Betty@grannynannieshh.com
Dallas
17290 Preston Rd.
Suite 210 C
Dallas, TX 75252
P: 972-590-0238
F: 214-272-2401
Charenejo@grannynannies.com
HCSSA 016334
Back to Top